The project team

  • Principal Investigator: Sean Faughnan, Director of TALL, Director of Administration for the Department for Continuing Education
  • Project Manager: Marion Manton, e-Learning Research Project Manager, Department for Continuing Education
  • Research Officer: Bridget Lewis, Research Officer, Department for Continuing Education
  • Evaluation Consultant: Henriette Lundgren, Kellogg College, Oxford

The steering committee

  • Peter Chatterton: Critical Friend, Curriculum Delivery Programme, JISC
  • Chris Davies: Director, MSc in E-Learning, Department of Education
  • Rebecca Eynon: Lecturer in e-Learning, Department of Education, and Research Fellow, Oxford Internet Institute
  • Jill Fresen: Senior Learning Technologist, Oxford University Computing Services
  • Lisa Gray: Curriculum Delivery Programme Manager, JISC
  • Philip Healy: Director of Public Programmes, Department for Continuing Education
  • Rebecca Lingwood: Director, Institute of Continuing Education, University of Cambridge
  • Claire O'Mahony: Academic Tutor for Online Courses, Department for Continuing Education
  • Adrian Stokes: Director of Continuing Professional Development, Department for Continuing Education
  • Chris Trevitt: Director of Studies, Developing Academic Practice programme, Oxford Learning Institute

Contact details

If you would like to contact the team please email Sean Faughnan ( or Marion Manton (